Released: 2018

Dream Catalogue

Genres: Beats, Hardvapour

Following a string of releases over the past few years on associate labels – the likes of HOTL, HVRF and our sister label Pyramids – and guest appearances on our NTS Radio residency, it’s about time that AUT2M (pronounced /autumn/) arrives on Dream Catalogue. As such, he arrives with his heaviest and hardest album to date, ‘Corrupt’.

From the off, AUT2M’s signature dubstep technique takes a swift turn into aggressive experimental technique with a growling bass that’s probably going to blow your sub, and it doesn’t relent from there, traversing through a desolate landscape of murky textures and sharp percussion that harks back to his first HVRF drop, but feels more refined, polished. In short, the album is banging.






  • Available in MP3 (320) & WAV
  • Instant download upon purchase
  • Download again later from your store account



  • First edition cassette
  • Onbody printed original design
  • Dual black/grey shell
  • Double sided colour J card
  • Clear protective seal 
  • Free digital download included (MP3 320/WAV)
  • In stock and shipping now

SKU: N/A Category: